Prestige Automotive Clearance Center - Tampa, FL
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Inventory
Get Financed
Testimonials
Directions
About Us
Contact Us

Customer Testimonials

  • Positive feedback rating Excellent transaction. Folks were great to work with. Car was just as described Buyer:  During past month Feedback conversation
      Ford : Thunderbird BEST DEAL ON EBAY (#221999856961) US $6,490.00 View Item



  • best car sellers in the USA!3rd car I bought from them.JUST INCREDIBLE PEOPLE!!! Buyer:  During past month
      Mercedes-Benz : E-Class ~~~ BEST DEAL ON EBAY ~~~ LUXOR AUTOMOTIVE ~~~ (#221944534704) US $21,106.00



  • Great seller super service great people 100% as advertised thanks again AA+++++A Buyer:  During past month
      Chevrolet : Suburban HIGH BID WINS !!! (#221899945583) US $3,325.00 View Item
    Great seller.Was picked up airport by Aida.Went out of her way to satisfy client Buyer: 
    gammausa1 170Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
    During past month
      Mercedes-Benz : GL-Class GL550 4MATIC (#221918149651) US $20,990.00 View Item



  •  I had an extremely pleasant experience with Luxor Automotive, and, more specifically, Adriel. He was concise, clear, told me what I was getting and what we could arrange. He was attentive and catered to my situation, and I now have an '03 Crown Vic with VERY very few aesthetic issues and no engine problems whastoever. As a whole, the atmosphere is bustling, but for the other reviewers complaining about how they were treated were likely used to being ass-kissed - these salespeople don't have time to try to sell you a pretty presented box with a bowtie on top, they are here to sell cars. They do it damn well, and it's fair pricing. Disregard the other reviewers if you've gotten to reading this one - they are humans, will treat you as such, just go in with the mentality that you are purchasing a used vehicle, not "maybe I should go car shopping today." Another tip is to look online and call in day-of and race there! It's a used car lot, not a Wal-Mart, they're not going to place something on layaway for a promise. Got in. Paid my dues. Got out. I have been on the road ever since. Definitely bringing friends who need vehicles here.• • •



  • Best Expedition I've ever owned least amount of haste buying a car A+++++ Buyer: 
    motlyboy 546Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999) 
    During past month
      Ford : Expedition CUSTOM ,MUST SEE , PERFECT (#221890557545) US $3,990.00 View Item



  • The entire transaction was easy. From deposit to pickup I had no issues. Buyer: 
    pjthekd 1 ) 
    During past month Feedback conversation
      Ford : Crown Victoria BAD BOYS BAD BOYS ,WHAT YOU GONNA DO (#221890781575) US $1,490.00 View Item



  • We were very happy. They were very upfront and honest. A+ Buyer:  During past month
      Mitsubishi : Eclipse GS (#221906510843) US $3,490.00 View Item



  • Great ebayer A+++++. It is always a pleasure doing business with you. Buyer:  During past month
      Land Rover : Range Rover ~~~ BANK REPO ~~~ (#221847776393) US $4,900.00 View Item



  • Thank you so much!  It was truly a pleasure doing business with you! You guys will get extremely high marks and a great review from me online. I am extremely happy with the vehicle - the AC froze me on the way home and the amazing sound system needed to be turned down.  And I love it loud.  No mechanical issues, I am extremely pleased. 

     

    Thanks to all of you, and God bless!

     

    Kevin

     

    Sent from my iPhone




  • Positive feedback rating Great Seller. Item exactly as described. Would definitely buy from them again. Buyer: 
    tepeetom 191Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
    During past month
      Chevrolet : Camaro ~~~ BEST DEALS ON EBAY ~~~ LUXOR ~ TAMPA ~ FLORIDA (#221833742206) US $13,990.00 View Item



  • Positive feedback rating picked up at airport, on time,paperwork ready, easy transaction Buyer: 
    69campace 113Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
    During past month Feedback conversation
      Ford : Thunderbird ~~~ WE EXPORT ~~~ BEST DEAL ON EBAY ~~~ LUXOR AUTO (#221786751053) US $6,800.00 View Item  



  • Aug 14, 2014
    Very good
    Aug 8, 2014
    They have good cheap cars

    Jul 29, 2014
    5 stars
    Jun 21, 2014
    We didn't buy, but the experience while looking was pleasant.
    Jun 2, 2014
    Was contacted via the internet promptly. Sales guy was very upfront and honest. Can't ask for more than that, really. We didn't have a deal, but not afraid to deal with them later on.
    Apr 28, 2014
    I thought it was a catch but it wasn't. I'm pleased and I've bragging about my purchase.
    Apr 23, 2014
    Quick and attentive answer.
    Dec 1, 2013
    They try to help you achieve in getting the best deal



  • Cold Chris
    a month ago-
    Bought my first Benz here! Love it! Great car in excellent condition, and the staff is great! Very professional, knowledgeable, and an overall joy to do business with. Thank You!
    Jason Duraj
    2 months ago
    I had a really great experiance with these guys!! They offer the best deals in town!!!More
    angelina6635
    3 months ago
    I loved my experience with this dealership. It has the family owned feel to it with no high pressure sales tactics. As a young female, I felt respected and treated with honesty and integrity.
    Ray Evans
    a month ago
    Bought my daughter's car here and they were super nice and had the best deal around. Thanks guys!
    Marsha Weisse
    7 months ago
    I purchased this Mercedes he is ranting about. The car runs great. I love it. Got a great deal. The staff at Luxor could not have been more friendly. I would definitely purchase from Luxor again.
    Gene Tom
    6 months ago
    The vehicle that I purchased was erroneously advertised on Craigslist for less than what the dealership paid for the car. They honored the price. In an era when good service has all but disappeared, it is refreshing to do business with honest professionals.



  • coit stulley
    We looked at several firebirds.Then saw a ad on one at luxor.My wife and I were glad we took the time to go and see it. The staff were nice and the car was what they told us it was.THANK YOU we enjoyed buying the car.



  • Best Car Lot in Tampa Bay
    This by far is the very BEST experience I've had with purchasing a vehicle & foremost a first time vehicle purchase for my daughter! We visited various car lots & she chose on her own to go back to Luxor Automotive to purchase a car. Our salesmen was polite, straight to the point & simply frank about his inventory; which we appreciated. Thanks to Adrial for really taking an extra mile us, for being patient & helping the purchase process conclude fairly quickly. We love our new car & we appreciate you!



  • 5.0 out of 5.0

    Great buying experience and bang for the buck

    by  from Clearwater, FL | 

    I recently purchased a 2002 Corvette from this dealer. The advertised price was well below market value. Customer service, buying experience and quality of the vehicle was outstanding. I would have no problem sending a friend or doing repeat business with them.




  • Positive feedback rating Excellent experience! They treat you honestly and give you a very fair deal! Buyer: 
    conbuns 333Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
    During past month
      Lexus : RX ~~~ BEST DEAL ON EBAY ~~~ (#221547052698) US $15,990.00 View Item

    Excellent experience! They treat you honestly and give you a very fair deal! Buyer: 
    conbuns 333Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
    During past month
      Lexus : RX ~~~ BEST DEAL ON EBAY ~~~ (#221547052698) US $15,990.00 View Item
    Excellent experience! They treat you honestly and give you a very fair deal! Buyer: 
    conbuns 333Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
    During past month
      Lexus : RX ~~~ BEST DEAL ON EBAY ~~~ (#221547052698) US $15,990.00 View Item
    Excellent experience! They treat you honestly and give you a very fair deal! Buyer: 
    conbuns 333Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
    During past month
      Lexus : RX ~~~ BEST DEAL ON EBAY ~~~ (#221547052698) US $15,990.00 View Item



  • Positive feedback rating Great guys to work with! Nice car at a great price. You can trust Mario. Buyer: 
    j***s ( 610Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999) 
    Past 6 months
      Chrysler : Crossfire ~~~ SAVE BIG !!! ~~~ CALL LUXOR AUTOMOTIVE ~~~ (#221498485931)



  • Positive feedback rating my first car purchase on eBay. so far so good. Buyer: 
    g***o ( 31Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 
    Past 1 month
      Jaguar : XJ8 BEST DEAL ON EBAY (#221529750909) US $2,990.00 View Item



  • Positive feedback rating Super nice folks to deal with!! Buyer: 
    y***0 ( 125Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
    Jul-23-14 04:47
      Chevrolet : Corvette BEST DEAL ON EBAY ~~ 813-876-0200 ~~CALL LUXOR (#221491957268) US $9,990.00 View Item



  • Positive feedback rating excellent service, very nice people to deal with. thanks loving my Miata Buyer: 
    d***u ( 13Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 
    Jul-06-14 20:14
      Mazda : MX-5 Miata ~~~ CALL LUXOR AUTOMOTIVE 813-876-0200 ~~~~ (#221468135530) US $4,850.00 View Item



  • Awesome deal !!!
    I was in Miami and flew to Tampa for $356.00 on the 4th of July one way to pick up the 2001 Isuzu Vehicross...If this doesn't tell you how confident I was after speaking to Adriel Torres over the phone about the condition the car is... Then visit Luxor yourself and be amazed by the excellent shape all the cars are for such a great price and you will not be disappointed since they have so many to choose from in fact you can even buy extended warranty with the extra cash you save. Thank you ! Adriel for exceed my expectations about Luxor and you courteous attention. See you soon... I will always buy from Luxor from now on !



  • Luxor Automotive Inc has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com.  As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 

     

    Great buying experience and bang for the buck By Corvette in Florida from Clearwater, FL | July 11, 2014

     

    I recently purchased a 2002 Corvette from this dealer. The advertised price was well below market value. Customer service, buying experience and quality of the vehicle was outstanding. I would have no problem sending a friend or doing repeat business with them.

     

    Rating from Corvette in Florida

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Love my 2002 Escalade!!

    I am so delighted to meet such wonderful, honest, helpful, people while shopping for a vehicle. .never had such an amazing experience like I did at luxor automotive. ..I'm so happy that real loving people still exist...thanks Aida, Adriel, and Shane ..the world needs more people like you all...I'm so happy with my 2002 escalade it's beautiful I can't thank you all enough!!! A million stars to y'all!!! I highly recommend luxor automotive!!!????       
            
                                              Alishia C.




  • 2001 ISUZU VEHICROSS

    An Incredible but real deal...

     

    I was so amazed and confident after speaking over the phone to Adriel Torres that I pay $356.00 to American Airline and flew to Tampa on the 4th of July in the evening to pick up the 2001 Isuzu Vehicross and drive back to Miami. 

    Once at the Tampa airport Adriel pick me up and we went to the dealership to test drive the Isuzu Vehicross which was as he described it in great condition so I purchase it , drove it and love it. You can even buy an extended warranty with the extra cash you save...

    I will only purchase from Luxor from now on...

    Thank you ! Awesome deal and customer service !





  • Great people to deal with
    I thought the price i saw was a scam but stopped by anyhow- Turned out to be the best deal i have gotten in the 20+ cars that i've purchased in my lifetime, The that the lady helping my was easy on the eyes too! Thanks for the great deal, Thomas Michaels 2005 BMW 645-LOVE THIS CAR!



  • super car,super dealers,super content,thank you Shayne and Mario AAAA+++++ Buyer: 
    i***p ( 1040Red star icon for feedback score in between 1,000 to 4,999) 
    Feb-18-14 17:31
      Lincoln : MKS LUXOR AUTOMOTIVE 813-876-0200 (#221338929492) US $11,900.00  



  • Positive feedback rating Good ebayer. Buyer: 
    btcmall 232Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
    Mar-17-14 10:08
      2005 DUTCHMEN SPORT TRAVEL TRAILER NO RESERVE BANK REPO GIVEAWAY (#221365510416) US $4,150.00  



  • Ebay UIser
    nice transaction, recommend Buyer:  Mar-07-14 15:09
      Mercedes-Benz : SL-Class ~~~ 1 OF A KIND MERCEDES SL55 AMG ~~~ (#221377602868) US $28,990.00



  • car was as nice as they said seller was easy to deal with Buyer: 
    c***6 ( 6 ) 
    May-16-14 05:57
      Cadillac : Eldorado LUXOR AUTOMOTIVE 813-876-0200 (#221425214339) US $6,490.00 View Item



  • Adriel,
     
    First off thank you for taking my call late last night. Again I am serving in Korea and thought I would just take a chance by calling.  I could not believe I had the outcome that I did by you answering the call that late  and getting the information that I did about the vehicle. I have been surfing the net for weeks and came across this Tiburon and I think all the signs are there. I also looked at your ebay feedback and like you said it is all AAAA++++ and then some.
     
    I will give you a call in the morning and see if I can get  some more detail about the vehicle and maybe some more pics.
     
    Thank You,
    Gary 

    6/13/2014
    Korea



  • May 20, 2012
    good company



  • Oct 1, 2012
    Dealer did respond by email within hours. Even provided me with a cell phone number since business was closed the sunday I sent the email



  • Jan 22, 2013
    Very good



  • Aug 20, 2013
    Thanks Luxor,for taking the time and get me financed. love my mercedes s430. thanks



  • Oct 21, 2013
    fast and promt response turnaround



  • Dec 1, 2013
    They try to help you achieve in getting the best deal



  • Apr 23, 2014
    Quick and attentive answer.



  • Jun 2, 2014
    Was contacted via the internet promptly. Sales guy was very upfront and honest. Can't ask for more than that, really. We didn't have a deal, but not afraid to deal with them later on.



  • Apr 28, 2014
    I thought it was a catch but it wasn't. I'm pleased and I've bragging about my purchase.




  • 3 weeks ago-
    The vehicle that I purchased was erroneously advertised on Craigslist for less than what the dealership paid for the car. They honored the price. In an era when good service has all but disappeared, it is refreshing to do business with honest professionals.



  • by  from St Petersburg, FL | 

    I would buy again from Luxor if I have the opportunity.




  • by  from Tampa, FL | 

    Aida was wonderful about making the whole buying and paperwork process very easy. She also followed through with any questions and requests I had regarding my purchase. Brian Ouldsir




  • by  from Corner, MI | 

    The employees there were very friendly and even washed my friend's car for free




  • by  from Glendora, CA | 

    I've had a very good experience with this dealer wen I bought my car and my daughter's car, but also when I took my friend car shopping.







   Home       Inventory       Get Financed       Testimonials       Directions       About Us       Contact Us       Privacy Policy       Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2017 Powered by Carsforsale.com


3830 West Cypress Street - Tampa, FL 813-944-2700 -